VTW Vermessungstechnik West
  • Engineering Surveying
  • 3D laser scanning
  • Technical documentation
  • Engineering Surveying
  • Surveying during construction
  • crack images patterns
  • Measuring concepts
  • Panoramic photography
  • Preservation of evidence
  • Construction Surveying
  • Laserscanning
  • Monitoring
  • Engineering Surveying
  • industrial surveying
  • 3D laser scanning
  • 3D laser scanning
  • 3D laser scanning
  • 3D laser scanning
  • 3D laser scanning
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Team Contact

Call us at
+49 (0) 201 38 44 89 -0

3D Laser Scanning
Digital Terrain Model
3D Modelling
Deformation Measurement
Preservation of evidence
Mining Surveying
Quantity Computation
Echo Sounding
Pipe Documentation
Construction Surveying
Duct Surveying

 

Petra Jakubeit, CAD
Petra Jakubeit
Management Assistant
p.jakubeit@vtw-gmbh.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Karl Gregor Duckat, übergeordnete Projektleitung
Graduate Engineer Karl Gregor Duckat
Project Manager
k.duckat@vtw-gmbh.de

 

M. Eng. Philipp Trzaskowski, Stellvertreter übergeordnete Projektleitung
Master of Engineering Philipp Trzaskowski
Assistant Project Manager
p.trzaskowski@vtw-gmbh.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Ziwitza, CAD-Projektleitung
Graduate Engineer Wolfgang Ziwitza
CAD Project Manager
w.ziwitza@vtw-gmbh.de

 

B. Eng. Dominik Parr, Engineering Surveying
Bachelor of Engineering Dominik Parr
Engineering Surveying
d.parr@vtw-gmbh.de

 

Mahammed Bedla, Engineering Surveying
Dipl.-Ing. Mahammed Bedla
Engineering Surveying
m.bedla@vtw-gmbh.de

 

Udo Achenbach, DV-Kaufmann, CAD
Udo Achenbach
Management Assistant in data processing, CAD
u.achenbach@vtw-gmbh.de

 

Jin-Suk Kim, Technische Zeichnerin, CAD
Jin-Suk Kim
Drafter, CAD
j-s.kim@vtw-gmbh.de

 

Hans-Joachim Plaschke, GIS
Hans-Joachim Plaschke
GIS
h-j.plaschke@shell.com

 

Bringfried Schill, GIS
Bringfried Schill
GIS
b.schill@shell.com

 

Harald Wilkes, Surveying Technician
Harald Wilkes
Surveying Technician
h.wilkes@vtw-gmbh.de

 

Reiner Schmidt, Surveying Technician
Reiner Schmidt
Surveying Technician
r.schmidt@vtw-gmbh.de

 

Marc Benedict Daniels, Surveying Technician
Marc Benedict Daniels
Surveying Technician
m.daniels@vtw-gmbh.de

 

Marcel Dusy, Vermessungsgehilfe
Marcel Dusy
Surveying Assistant
m.dusy@vtw-gmbh.de

 

Florian Heidtkamp, Vermessungsgehilfe
Florian Heidtkamp
Surveying Assistant
f.heitkamp@vtw-gmbh.de


© 2018 VTW

Phone +49 (0) 201 38 44 89 -0   |   Fax +49 (0) 201 38 44 89 -29   |   info@vtw-gmbh.de   |   www.vtw-gmbh.deAbout us   |   Privacy policy   |   Sitemap